• Slovenčina

Palisády 38 a Vazovova 14
Bratislava, 811 06

+421 2 5443 2437
info@1sjs.sk

vedenie školy

PRIEZVISKO A MENO, TITUL

E-MAIL

1.      

Hanuljaková Helena, PhDr.

helena.hanuljakova@1sjs.sk

2.      

Gerulová, Viktória, PhDr., PhD.

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

3.      

Markech Ján, PaedDr., PhD., MBA

jan.markech@1sjs.sk

4.      

Žitná Eva, PhDr.

eva.zitna@1sjs.sk

pedagogickí zamestnanci

5.      

Bačíková Martina, Mgr.

martinabacikova@gmail.com

6.      

Balogová Denisa, Mgr.

balogova.denisa@gmail.com

7.      

Baracová Eva, Mgr.

eva.baracova@1sjs.sk

8.      

Barsiová Beatrix, Mgr.

beatrix.barsiova@1sjs.sk

9.      

Bérešová Jana, doc., PhDr., PhD., PhD.

jana.beresova@1sjs.sk

10.   

Bíleková Mária, Mgr.

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

11.   

Boturová Anna, Mgr.

anna.boturova@1sjs.sk

12.   

Braxatoris Martin, Mgr., PhD.

martin.braxatoris@1sjs.sk

13.   

Bsoul Sami, Mgr.

samibsoul@hotmail.com

14.   

Čonková Jarmila, Mgr.

jarmila.conkova@1sjs.sk

15.   

Dižová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.dizova@1sjs.sk

16. 

Dumanová Viera, Mgr.

viera.dumanova@1sjs.sk

17. 

Ďurišová Lýdia, Mgr.

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

18.   

Dvorštiaková Lenka, Mgr.

lenka.dvorstiakova@1sjs.sk

19.   

Eunkyung Yang

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

20.   

Gergelová Tatiana, Mgr.

tatiana.gergelova@1sjs.sk

21.   

Gerulová Daniela, Mgr.

dgerulova@hotmail.com

22.   

Gerulová Viktória, PhDr., PhD.

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

23.   

Golonková Katarína, Mgr.

katarina.golonkova@1sjs.sk

24.   

Gschweng Peter, PaedDr.

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

25.   

Határová Eva, PhDr.

eva.hatarova@1sjs.sk

26.   

Hevesiová Danka, Ing.

danka.hevesiova@1sjs.sk

27.

Hoflack Renáta, Mgr.

renata.hoflack@1sjs.sk

28.

Kisková Mária, PhDr.

maria.kiskova@1sjs.sk

29. 

Kiššová Júlia, PaedDr., PhD.

julia.kissova@1sjs.sk

30. 

Koreňová Katarína, Mgr., PhD.

katarina.korenova@1sjs.sk

31. 

Krajčiová Jana, Mgr.

jkrajciova@gmail.com

32.

Kramarová Marta, Mgr.

marta.kramarova@1sjs.sk

33.  

Krylova Zuzana, Mgr.

zuzana.krylova@1sjs.sk

34.

Kubík Andrej, Mgr.

andrej.kubik@1sjs.sk

35. 

Kvapil Roman, PhDr., PhD.

roman.kvapil@1sjs.sk

36. 

Laincz Jozef, Mgr., PhD.

jolaincz@yandex.com

37.  

Liptáková Mária, Mgr.

liptakova.maya@gmail.com

38. 

Mayerhoffer Martin, Mgr.

martin.mayerhoffer@1sjs.sk

39. 

McDaniel Eva, Ing.

eva.mcdaniel@1sjs.sk

40.  

Mikolajová Viera, Mgr.

viera.mikolajova@1sjs.sk

41. 

Niková Vanda, Mgr.

vanda.nikova@1sjs.sk

42. 

Ondrejkovičová Jelena, Mgr., PhD.

jelena.ondrejkovicova@1sjs.sk

43.

Pajerová Jana, Mgr.

jana.pajerova@1sjs.sk

44. 

Pastirčáková Helena, Mgr.

hpastircakova@gmail.com

45. 

Pažin Štefan, Mgr.

stefan.pazin@1sjs.sk

46. 

Peynsaert William, M.A.

william.peynsaert@1sjs.sk

47. 

Polóny Michal, Mgr.

michal.polony@1sjs.sk

48. 

Potašová Soňa, Mgr.

sona.potasova@1sjs.sk

49.

Rajnohová Miriam, Mgr.

miriam.rajnohova@1sjs.sk

50. 

Rebro Jakub, Mgr.

jakub.rebro@1sjs.sk

51. 

Sejna Andrej, Bc.

andrej.sejna@1sjs.sk

52.

Shiraki Masahiko

masahikoshiraki@gmail.com

53. 

Solodkov Artem, M. Sc.

solodkov.artval@gmail.com

54. 

Sovinec, Tomáš, Mgr., PhD.

tomas.sovinec@1sjs.sk

55.  

Šandorová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.sandorova@1sjs.sk

56. 

Šaradinová Katarína, PaedDr.

katarina.saradinova@1sjs.sk

57.  

Šimovičová Mária, Mgr.

maria.simovicova@1js.sk

58.  

Tomanová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.tomanova@1sjs.sk

59.

Vargová Ľubica, PhDr.

lubica.vargova@1sjs.sk

60.

Vaškaninová Katarína, PhDr.

katka.vaskaninova@gmail.com

61. 

Vignola Kačániová Nikoleta, Mgr.

vignola.kacaniova@gmail.com

62. 

Voltner Milivoj, Mgr.

milivoj.voltner@1sjs.sk

63.

Vrábelová Mária, PhDr.

maria.vrabelova@1sjs.sk

64.   

Žabková Katarína, Mgr.

katarina.zabkova@1sjs.sk