• Slovenčina

Palisády 38 a Vazovova 14
Bratislava, 811 06

+421 2 5443 2437
info@1sjs.sk

vedenie školy

PRIEZVISKO a MENO, TITUL

E-MAIL

1.      

Hanuljaková Helena, PhDr.

helena.hanuljakova@1sjs.sk

2.      

Gschweng Peter, PaedDr.

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

3.      

Markech Ján, PaedDr., PhD., MBA

jan.markech@1sjs.sk

4.      

Žitná Eva, PhDr.

eva.zitna@1sjs.sk

interní pedagogickí zamestnanci

5.      

Barsiová Beatrix, Mgr.

beatrix.barsiova@1sjs.sk

6.      

Boturová Anna, Mgr.

anna.boturova@1sjs.sk

7.      

Čonková Jarmila, Mgr.

jarmila.conkova@1sjs.sk

8.      

Dižová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.dizova@1sjs.sk

9.      

Dvorštiaková Lenka, Mgr.

lenka.dvorstiakova@1sjs.sk

10.   

Gerulová Viktória, PhDr., PhD.

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

11.   

Golonková Katarína, Mgr.

katarina.golonkova@1sjs.sk

12.   

Határová Eva, PhDr.

eva.hatarova@1sjs.sk

13.   

Hevesiová Danka, Ing.

danka.hevesiova@1sjs.sk

14.   

Hoflack Renáta, Mgr.

renata.hoflack@1sjs.sk

15.   

Kisková Mária, PhDr.

maria.kiskova@1sjs.sk

16.   

Kiššová Júlia, PaedDr., PhD.

julia.kissova@1sjs.sk

17.   

Koreňová Katarína, Mgr., PhD.

katarina.korenova@1sjs.sk

18.   

Kozárová Mária,  Mgr.

maria.kozarova@1sjs.sk

19.   

Krylova Zuzana, Mgr.

zuzana.krylova@1sjs.sk

20.   

Kubík Andrej, Mgr.

andrej.kubik@1sjs.sk

21.   

Kvapil Roman, PhDr., PhD.

roman.kvapil@1sjs.sk

22.   

Niková Vanda, Mgr.

vanda.nikova@1sjs.sk

23.   

Pajerová Jana, Mgr.

jana.pajerova@1sjs.sk

24.   

Pažin Štefan, Mgr.

stefan.pazin@1sjs.sk

25.   

Polóny Michal, Mgr.

michal.polony@1sjs.sk

26.   

Rebro Jakub, Mgr.

jakub.rebro@1sjs.sk

27.   

Šandorová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.sandorova@1sjs.sk

28.   

Šimovičová Mária, Mgr.

maria.simovicova@1js.sk

29.   

Tomanová Andrea, Mgr.

andrea.tomanova@1sjs.sk

30.   

Vargová Ľubica, PhDr.

lubica.vargova@1sjs.sk

31.   

Voltner Milivoj, Mgr.

milivoj.voltner@1sjs.sk

externí pedagogickí zamestnanci

32.   

Bačíková Martina, Mgr.

martinabacikova@gmail.com

33.   

Baracová Eva, Mgr.

eva.baracova@1sjs.sk

34.   

Bérešová Jana, doc., PhDr., PhD., PhD.

jana.beresova282@gmail.com

35.   

Bíleková Mária, Mgr.

maria.bilekova@1sjs.sk

36.   

Braxatoris Martin, Mgr., PhD.

martin.braxatoris@gmail.com

37.   

Bsoul Sami, Mgr.

samibsoul@hotmail.com

38.   

Drugda Adrián, Mgr.

adriandrugda@yahoo.com

39.   

Dumanová Viera, Mgr.

viera.dumanova@1sjs.sk

40.   

Ďurišová Lýdia, Mgr.

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

41.   

Eunkyung Máng

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

42.   

Gerulová Daniela, Mgr.

dgerulova@hotmail.com

43.   

Krajčiová Jana, Mgr.

jkrajciova@gmail.com

44.   

Kramarová Marta, Mgr.

martha.kramarova@gmail.com

45.   

Laincz Jozef, Mgr., PhD.

jolaincz@yandex.com

46.   

Liptáková Mária, Mgr.

liptakova.maya@gmail.com

47.   

Mayerhoffer Martin, Mgr.

martin.mayerhoffer@1sjs.sk

48.   

McDaniel Eva, Ing.

eva.mcdaniel@1sjs.sk

49.   

Mikolajová Viera, Mgr.

viera.mikolajova@1sjs.sk

50.   

Numanová Ula Al

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

51.   

Ondrejkovičová Jelena, Mgr., PhD.

jelena.ondrejkovicova@1sjs.sk

52.   

Pastirčáková Helena, Mgr.

hpastircakova@gmail.com

53.   

Peynsaert William, M.A.

william.peynsaert@1sjs.sk

54.   

Potašová Soňa, Mgr.

sona.potasova@1sjs.sk

55.   

Rajnohová Miriam, Mgr.

miriam.rajnohova@1sjs.sk

56.   

Rizeková Iveta, PhDr., PhD.

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

57.   

Sejna Andrej, Bc.

andrej.sejna@1sjs.sk

58.   

Solodkov Artem, M.Sc.

solodkov.artval@gmail.com

59.   

Sovinec Tomáš, Mgr., PhD.

sovinec@hotmail.com

60.   

Šaradinová Katarína, PaedDr.

katarina.saradinova@1sjs.sk

61.   

Vaškaninová Katarína, PhDr.

katka.vaskaninova@gmail.com

62.   

Vignola Kačániová Nikoleta, Mgr.

vignola.kacaniova@gmail.com

63.   

Vrábelová Mária, PhDr.

maria.vrabelova@1sjs.sk

64.   

Žabková Katarína, Mgr.

katarina.zabkova@1sjs.sk